3cb2a902d4 · feat: normalize protobuf gift events · Updated 2026-07-21 13:35:24 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?